Patchwork GNU C Library

login
register
mail settings
Name GNU C Library
List address libc-alpha@sourceware.org
Maintainers Roland McGrath <roland@hack.frob.com>
Carlos O'Donell <carlos@redhat.com>
Adhemerval Zanella Netto <azanella@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Siddhesh Poyarekar <siddhesh@redhat.com>
Paul Pluzhnikov <ppluzhnikov@google.com>
Ondrej Bilka <neleai@seznam.cz>
Richard Henderson <rth@twiddle.net>
David Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
Andreas Schwab <schwab@linux-m68k.org>
Allan McRae <allan@archlinux.org>
Andreas Jaeger <aj@suse.com>
Dmitry Levin <ldv@altlinux.org>
Thomas Schwinge <thomas@schwinge.name>
Andreas Krebbel <krebbel@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Chris Metcalf <cmetcalf@tilera.com>
Florian Weimer <fweimer@redhat.com>
Joseph Myers <joseph@codesourcery.com>
Aurelien Jarno <aurelien@aurel32.net>
Will Newton <will.newton@linaro.org>
Mike Frysinger <vapier@gentoo.org>
H.J. Lu <hjl.tools@gmail.com>
Chung-Lin Tang <cltang@codesourcery.com>
James Lemke <jwlemke@codesourcery.com>
Torvald Riegel <triegel@redhat.com>
Tulio Magno Quites Machado Filho <tuliom@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Patchwork Bot <siddhesh.poyarekar@gmail.com>
Mike Fabian <mfabian@redhat.com>
Rafal Luzynski <digitalfreak@lingonborough.com>
DJ Delorie <dj@redhat.com>
Patch count 8709 (+ 30 archived)
Website http://www.gnu.org/software/libc/libc.html
Source Code Web Interface https://sourceware.org/git/?p=glibc.git
Source Code Manager URL git://sourceware.org/git/glibc.git

Sample patchwork client configuration for this project: .pwclientrc.