diff mbox

[committed] MAINTAINERS: Update my company e-mail address

Message ID alpine.DEB.2.00.1801222120090.20647@tp.orcam.me.uk
State Committed
Headers show

Commit Message

Maciej W. Rozycki Jan. 22, 2018, 9:20 p.m. UTC
Following my recent transition from Imagination Technologies to the
reincarnated MIPS company update MAINTAINERS entries accordingly.

	binutils/
	* MAINTAINERS: Update my company e-mail address.

	gdb/
	* MAINTAINERS: Update my company e-mail address.

	sim/
	* MAINTAINERS: Update my company e-mail address.
---
 binutils/MAINTAINERS |    2 +-
 gdb/MAINTAINERS      |    2 +-
 sim/MAINTAINERS      |    2 +-
 3 files changed, 3 insertions(+), 3 deletions(-)
diff mbox

Patch

diff --git a/binutils/MAINTAINERS b/binutils/MAINTAINERS
index 05443cd..3bb542d 100644
--- a/binutils/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/binutils/MAINTAINERS
@@ -104,7 +104,7 @@  responsibility among the other maintainers.
   MEP		   Dave Brolley <brolley@redhat.com>
   METAG            Markos Chandras <markos.chandras@imgtec.com>
   MICROBLAZE	   Michael Eager <eager@eagercon.com>
-  MIPS		   Maciej W. Rozycki <macro@imgtec.com>
+  MIPS		   Maciej W. Rozycki <macro@mips.com>
   MMIX		   Hans-Peter Nilsson <hp@bitrange.com>
   MN10300	   Alexandre Oliva <aoliva@redhat.com>
   Moxie		   Anthony Green <green@moxielogic.com>
diff --git a/gdb/MAINTAINERS b/gdb/MAINTAINERS
index 4597972..42ee274 100644
--- a/gdb/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/gdb/MAINTAINERS
@@ -273,7 +273,7 @@  the native maintainer when resolving ABI issues.
 			Michael Eager		eager@eagercon.com
 
 	mips		--target=mips-elf ,-Werror
-			Maciej W. Rozycki	macro@imgtec.com
+			Maciej W. Rozycki	macro@mips.com
 
 	mn10300		--target=mn10300-elf broken
 			(sim/ dies with make -j)
diff --git a/sim/MAINTAINERS b/sim/MAINTAINERS
index 59d23a0..0991bfe 100644
--- a/sim/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/sim/MAINTAINERS
@@ -27,7 +27,7 @@  m32c		DJ Delorie <dj@redhat.com>
 m32r		Doug Evans <dje@sebabeach.org>
 m68hc11		Stephane Carrez <Stephane.Carrez@gmail.com>
 microblaze	Michael Eager <eager@eagercon.com>
-mips		Maciej W. Rozycki <macro@imgtec.com>
+mips		Maciej W. Rozycki <macro@mips.com>
 moxie		Anthony Green <green@moxielogic.com>
 msp430		Nick Clifton <nickc@redhat.com>
 rx		DJ Delorie <dj@redhat.com>