Patchwork GNU Debugger

login
register
mail settings
Name GNU Debugger
List address gdb-patches@sourceware.org
Maintainers Gary Benson <gbenson@redhat.com>
Jan Kratochvil <jan.kratochvil@redhat.com>
Tom Tromey <tromey@redhat.com>
Pedro Alves <alves.ped@gmail.com>
Keith Seitz <keiths@redhat.com>
Sergio Durigan Junior <sergiodj@redhat.com>
Stan Shebs <stanshebs@earthlink.net>
Hui Zhu <teawater@gmail.com>
Andrew Burgess <aburgess@broadcom.com>
Thomas Schwinge <thomas@schwinge.name>
Maciej W. Rozycki <macro@linux-mips.org>
Mike Frysinger <vapier@gentoo.org>
Patch count 10833 (+ 44 archived)
Source Code Web Interface https://sourceware.org/git/gitweb.cgi?p=binutils-gdb.git
Source Code Manager URL git://sourceware.org/git/binutils-gdb.git

Sample patchwork client configuration for this project: .pwclientrc.