Patchwork Update my address

login
register
mail settings
Submitter Stan Shebs
Date April 10, 2015, 5:05 p.m.
Message ID <CA+5-Q5L0mMty0pSLQXpqNvNChXu6qFx+kUUitc_oDB-XE9Ro3g@mail.gmail.com>
Download mbox | patch
Permalink /patch/6139/
State New
Headers show

Comments

Stan Shebs - April 10, 2015, 5:05 p.m.
I've been at Google a couple months now, and starting to catch up on
GDB backlog (mostly they have me pretending to know about glibc, which
is just comical.)

Stan

2015-04-10  Stan Shebs  <stanshebs@google.com>

        * MAINTAINERS: Update my email address.

 Craig Silverstein                              csilvers@google.com

Patch

diff --git a/gdb/MAINTAINERS b/gdb/MAINTAINERS
index a67a1a8..0fdd8e5 100644
--- a/gdb/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/gdb/MAINTAINERS
@@ -156,7 +156,7 @@  Doug Evans                  dje@google.com
 Daniel Jacobowitz              drow@false.org
 Mark Kettenis                  kettenis@gnu.org
 Yao Qi                         yao.qi@arm.com
-Stan Shebs                     stan@codesourcery.com
+Stan Shebs                     stanshebs@google.com
 Ulrich Weigand                 Ulrich.Weigand@de.ibm.com
 Elena Zannoni                  elena.zannoni@oracle.com
 Eli Zaretskii                  eliz@gnu.org
@@ -631,7 +631,7 @@  Keith Seitz
keiths@redhat.com
 Carlos Eduardo Seo                             cseo@linux.vnet.ibm.com
 Ozkan Sezer                                    sezeroz@gmail.com
 Marcus Shawcroft                               marcus.shawcroft@arm.com
-Stan Shebs                                     stan@codesourcery.com
+Stan Shebs                                     stanshebs@google.com
 Joel Sherrill                                  joel.sherrill@oarcorp.com
 Mark Shinwell                                  shinwell@codesourcery.com