Update name for ng0

Message ID 87poqxidbi.fsf@we.make.ritual.n0.is
State Committed
Headers

Commit Message

non such July 1, 2016, 3:32 p.m. UTC
  This trivial patch fixes occurences of my name to
this name and updates .mapmap accordingly.

The files where it looks like I am just removing and
not replacing, I already commited using 'ng0'.

From ec0e02ab3be763f2b2f0dd81e522ff15b62e4ca9 Mon Sep 17 00:00:00 2001
From: ng0 <ng0@we.make.ritual.n0.is>
Date: Fri, 1 Jul 2016 15:22:50 +0000
Subject: [PATCH] Update name for ng0

---
 .mailmap                   | 5 +++--
 gnu/packages/databases.scm | 2 +-
 gnu/packages/emacs.scm     | 1 -
 gnu/packages/fonts.scm     | 2 +-
 gnu/packages/games.scm     | 2 +-
 gnu/packages/gnunet.scm    | 1 -
 gnu/packages/lisp.scm      | 2 +-
 gnu/packages/tls.scm       | 2 +-
 8 files changed, 8 insertions(+), 9 deletions(-)

--
2.9.0


--
♥Ⓐ  ng0
For non-prism friendly talk find me on
psyced.org / loupsycedyglgamf.onion
  

Comments

Ludovic Courtès July 3, 2016, 9:48 p.m. UTC | #1
ng0@we.make.ritual.n0.is skribis:

> This trivial patch fixes occurences of my name to
> this name and updates .mapmap accordingly.

Applied!

Ludo’.
  

Patch

diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index 21841c1..50b6e68 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -30,8 +30,9 @@  Ludovic Courtès <ludo@gnu.org> <ludovic.courtes@inria.fr>
 Mathieu Lirzin <mthl@gnu.org> <mthl@openmailbox.org>
 Mathieu Lirzin <mthl@gnu.org> <mathieu.lirzin@openmailbox.org>
 Nikita Karetnikov <nikita@karetnikov.org> <nikita.karetnikov@gmail.com>
-Nils Gillmann <ng0@libertad.pw> <niasterisk@grrlz.net>
-Nils Gillmann <ng0@libertad.pw> <ng@niasterisk.space>
+ng0 <ng0@we.make.ritual.n0.is> <niasterisk@grrlz.net>
+ng0 <ng0@we.make.ritual.n0.is> <ng@niasterisk.space>
+ng0 <ng0@we.make.ritual.n0.is> <ng0@libertad.pw>
 Pjotr Prins <pjotr.public01@thebird.nl>
 Pjotr Prins <pjotr.public01@thebird.nl> <pjotr.public12@thebird.nl>
 Raimon Grau <raimonster@gmail.com> <raimon@3scale.net>
diff --git a/gnu/packages/databases.scm b/gnu/packages/databases.scm
index e99f1fb..86cf883 100644
--- a/gnu/packages/databases.scm
+++ b/gnu/packages/databases.scm
@@ -8,7 +8,7 @@ 
 ;;; Copyright © 2015 Sou Bunnbu <iyzsong@gmail.com>
 ;;; Copyright © 2015 Leo Famulari <leo@famulari.name>
 ;;; Copyright © 2016 Efraim Flashner <efraim@flashner.co.il>
-;;; Copyright © 2016 Nils Gillmann <niasterisk@grrlz.net>
+;;; Copyright © 2016 ng0 <ng0@we.make.ritual.n0.is>
 ;;; Copyright © 2016 Roel Janssen <roel@gnu.org>
 ;;;
 ;;; This file is part of GNU Guix.
diff --git a/gnu/packages/emacs.scm b/gnu/packages/emacs.scm
index 0c0182d..808a840 100644
--- a/gnu/packages/emacs.scm
+++ b/gnu/packages/emacs.scm
@@ -5,7 +5,6 @@ 
 ;;; Copyright © 2014, 2015, 2016 Alex Kost <alezost@gmail.com>
 ;;; Copyright © 2015 Federico Beffa <beffa@fbengineering.ch>
 ;;; Copyright © 2015, 2016 Ricardo Wurmus <rekado@elephly.net>
-;;; Copyright © 2016 Nils Gillmann <niasterisk@grrlz.net>
 ;;; Copyright © 2016 Chris Marusich <cmmarusich@gmail.com>
 ;;; Copyright © 2015, 2016 Christopher Allan Webber <cwebber@dustycloud.org>
 ;;; Copyright © 2016 humanitiesNerd <catonano@gmail.com>
diff --git a/gnu/packages/fonts.scm b/gnu/packages/fonts.scm
index fd3962d..a4ae04a 100644
--- a/gnu/packages/fonts.scm
+++ b/gnu/packages/fonts.scm
@@ -6,7 +6,7 @@ 
 ;;; Copyright © 2015 Sou Bunnbu <iyzsong@gmail.com>
 ;;; Copyright © 2015 Eric Dvorsak <eric@dvorsak.fr>
 ;;; Copyright © 2015 Ricardo Wurmus <rekado@elephly.net>
-;;; Copyright © 2016 Nils Gillmann <niasterisk@grrlz.net>
+;;; Copyright © 2016 ng0 <ng0@we.make.ritual.n0.is>
 ;;; Copyright © 2016 Jookia <166291@gmail.com>
 ;;; Copyright © 2016 Eric Bavier <bavier@member.fsf.org>
 ;;; Copyright © 2016 Dmitry Nikolaev <cameltheman@gmail.com>
diff --git a/gnu/packages/games.scm b/gnu/packages/games.scm
index 39fc6f2..1fb8c71 100644
--- a/gnu/packages/games.scm
+++ b/gnu/packages/games.scm
@@ -16,7 +16,7 @@ 
 ;;; Copyright © 2015 Taylan Ulrich Bayırlı/Kammer <taylanbayirli@gmail.com>
 ;;; Copyright © 2016 Rodger Fox <thylakoid@openmailbox.org>
 ;;; Copyright © 2016 Manolis Fragkiskos Ragkousis <manolis837@gmail.com>
-;;; Copyright © 2016 Nils Gillmann <niasterisk@grrlz.net>
+;;; Copyright © 2016 ng0 <ng0@we.make.ritual.n0.is>
 ;;; Copyright © 2016 Albin Söderqvist <albin@fripost.org>
 ;;; Copyright © 2016 Kei Kebreau <kei@openmailbox.org>
 ;;; Copyright © 2016 Alex Griffin <a@ajgrf.com>
diff --git a/gnu/packages/gnunet.scm b/gnu/packages/gnunet.scm
index c4e2a37..bea05db 100644
--- a/gnu/packages/gnunet.scm
+++ b/gnu/packages/gnunet.scm
@@ -3,7 +3,6 @@ 
 ;;; Copyright © 2014 Sree Harsha Totakura <sreeharsha@totakura.in>
 ;;; Copyright © 2015 Ludovic Courtès <ludo@gnu.org>
 ;;; Copyright © 2015 Efraim Flashner <efraim@flashner.co.il>
-;;; Copyright © 2016 Ni* Gillmann <ng@niasterisk.space>
 ;;; Copyright © 2016 Ricardo Wurmus <rekado@elephly.net>
 ;;; Copyright © 2016 Mark H Weaver <mhw@netris.org>
 ;;; Copyright © 2016 ng0 <ng0@we.make.ritual.n0.is>
diff --git a/gnu/packages/lisp.scm b/gnu/packages/lisp.scm
index e349907..22f542c 100644
--- a/gnu/packages/lisp.scm
+++ b/gnu/packages/lisp.scm
@@ -3,7 +3,7 @@ 
 ;;; Copyright © 2015 Taylan Ulrich Bayırlı/Kammer <taylanbayirli@gmail.com>
 ;;; Copyright © 2015 Mark H Weaver <mhw@netris.org>
 ;;; Copyright © 2016 Federico Beffa <beffa@fbengineering.ch>
-;;; Copyright © 2016 Nils Gillmann <niasterisk@grrlz.net>
+;;; Copyright © 2016 ng0 <ng0@we.make.ritual.n0.is>
 ;;;
 ;;; This file is part of GNU Guix.
 ;;;
diff --git a/gnu/packages/tls.scm b/gnu/packages/tls.scm
index 9a8a03b..bdc1d7c 100644
--- a/gnu/packages/tls.scm
+++ b/gnu/packages/tls.scm
@@ -6,7 +6,7 @@ 
 ;;; Copyright © 2015 David Thompson <davet@gnu.org>
 ;;; Copyright © 2015 Leo Famulari <leo@famulari.name>
 ;;; Copyright © 2016 Efraim Flashner <efraim@flashner.co.il>
-;;; Copyright © 2016 Nils Gillmann <niasterisk@grrlz.net>
+;;; Copyright © 2016 ng0 <ng0@we.make.ritual.n0.is>
 ;;;
 ;;; This file is part of GNU Guix.
 ;;;