diff mbox

Add myself as write-after-approval GDB maintainer.

Message ID 54BD22E5.3010602@gmail.com
State New
Headers show

Commit Message

Chen Gang Jan. 19, 2015, 3:29 p.m. UTC
gdb/ChangLog:

	* MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add "Chen Gang".
---
 gdb/ChangeLog   | 4 ++++
 gdb/MAINTAINERS | 1 +
 2 files changed, 5 insertions(+)

Comments

Joel Brobecker Jan. 19, 2015, 3:45 p.m. UTC | #1
On Mon, Jan 19, 2015 at 11:29:41PM +0800, Chen Gang wrote:
> gdb/ChangLog:

Oops - small typo in "ChangeLog" above.

> 
> 	* MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add "Chen Gang".

This look good to me.  Please go ahead and push (after having fixed
the typo above).

Thank you,
diff mbox

Patch

diff --git a/gdb/ChangeLog b/gdb/ChangeLog
index b9f4857..fa9a77c 100644
--- a/gdb/ChangeLog
+++ b/gdb/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,7 @@ 
+2015-01-19  Chen Gang  <gang.chen.5i5j@gmail.com>
+
+	* MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add "Chen Gang".
+
 2015-01-19  Joel Brobecker  <brobecker@adacore.com>
 
 	* rs6000-tdep.c (rs6000_gdbarch_init): Move divide operator
diff --git a/gdb/MAINTAINERS b/gdb/MAINTAINERS
index a32d5e0..dadf5c3 100644
--- a/gdb/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/gdb/MAINTAINERS
@@ -520,6 +520,7 @@  Orjan Friberg					orjanf@axis.com
 Andreas From					andreas.from@ericsson.com
 Nathan Froyd					froydnj@codesourcery.com
 Gary Funck					gary@intrepid.com
+Chen Gang					gang.chen.5i5j@gmail.com
 Mircea Gherzan					mircea.gherzan@intel.com
 Paul Gilliam					pgilliam@us.ibm.com
 Tristan Gingold					gingold@adacore.com