diff mbox

[pushed] gdb: Add myself as one of GDB maintainer

Message ID 20200206164515.1865970-1-shahab.vahedi@gmail.com
State New
Headers show

Commit Message

Shahab Vahedi Feb. 6, 2020, 4:45 p.m. UTC
From: Shahab Vahedi <shahab@synopsys.com>

May this be the beginning of a great flow of patches.

2020-02-06  Shahab Vahedi  <shahab@synopsys.com>

	* MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.
---
 gdb/ChangeLog   | 4 ++++
 gdb/MAINTAINERS | 1 +
 2 files changed, 5 insertions(+)
diff mbox

Patch

diff --git a/gdb/ChangeLog b/gdb/ChangeLog
index b38ec254d1..0eadce6b01 100644
--- a/gdb/ChangeLog
+++ b/gdb/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,7 @@ 
+2020-02-06  Shahab Vahedi  <shahab@synopsys.com>
+
+	* MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.
+
 2020-02-05  Christian Biesinger  <cbiesinger@google.com>
 
 	* sparc-nat.h (struct sparc_target) <xfer_partial>: Fix base class
diff --git a/gdb/MAINTAINERS b/gdb/MAINTAINERS
index df914fd7be..0232ab743f 100644
--- a/gdb/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/gdb/MAINTAINERS
@@ -660,6 +660,7 @@  Kai Tietz					ktietz@redhat.com
 Andreas Tobler					andreast@fgznet.ch
 Jon Turney					jon.turney@dronecode.org.uk
 David Ung					davidu@mips.com
+Shahab Vahedi					shahab@synopsys.com
 D Venkatasubramanian				dvenkat@noida.hcltech.com
 Corinna Vinschen				vinschen@redhat.com
 Jan Vrany					jan.vrany@fit.cvut.cz