diff mbox

[2/2] Add myself as a write-after-approval GDB maintainer

Message ID 1472633399-32477-2-git-send-email-Anton.Kolesov@synopsys.com
State Committed
Headers show

Commit Message

Anton Kolesov Aug. 31, 2016, 8:49 a.m. UTC
gdb/ChangeLog:

	* MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add Anton Kolesov.
---
 gdb/MAINTAINERS | 1 +
 1 file changed, 1 insertion(+)
diff mbox

Patch

diff --git a/gdb/MAINTAINERS b/gdb/MAINTAINERS
index 67e00f6..67d1168 100644
--- a/gdb/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/gdb/MAINTAINERS
@@ -572,6 +572,7 @@  Mark Kettenis					kettenis@gnu.org
 Marc Khouzam					marc.khouzam@ericsson.com
 Toshihito Kikuchi					k.toshihito@yahoo.de
 Jim Kingdon					kingdon@panix.com
+Anton Kolesov					anton.kolesov@synopsys.com
 Paul Koning					paul_koning@dell.com
 Marcin Kościelnicki				koriakin@0x04.net
 Jan Kratochvil					jan.kratochvil@redhat.com