diff mbox

[COMMITTED] Update email address in MAINTAINERS list.

Message ID 1404395703-19542-1-git-send-email-andrew.burgess@embecosm.com
State Committed
Headers show

Commit Message

Andrew Burgess July 3, 2014, 1:55 p.m. UTC
I have a new email address.  Embecosm has a copyright assignment on
file for all the GNU tools, so I should be fine to continue
contributing to gdb.

Thanks,
Andrew


gdb/ChangeLog:

2014-07-03  Andrew Burgess  <andrew.burgess@embecosm.com>

	* MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Update my email address.
diff mbox

Patch

diff --git a/gdb/MAINTAINERS b/gdb/MAINTAINERS
index d488a50..606f4503 100644
--- a/gdb/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/gdb/MAINTAINERS
@@ -481,7 +481,7 @@  Paul Brook					paul@codesourcery.com
 Julian Brown					julian@codesourcery.com
 Iain Buclaw					ibuclaw@gdcproject.org
 Kevin Buettner					kevinb@redhat.com
-Andrew Burgess					aburgess@broadcom.com
+Andrew Burgess					andrew.burgess@embecosm.com
 Andrew Cagney					cagney@gnu.org
 David Carlton					carlton@bactrian.org
 Stephane Carrez					Stephane.Carrez@gmail.com