About GNU Debugger

Name GNU Debugger
List address gdb-patches@sourceware.org
Maintainers Gary Benson <gbenson@redhat.com>
Jan Kratochvil <jan.kratochvil@redhat.com>
Tom Tromey <tromey@sourceware.org>
Pedro Alves <alves.ped@gmail.com>
Keith Seitz <keiths@redhat.com>
Sergio Durigan Junior <sergiodj@redhat.com>
Stan Shebs <stanshebs@earthlink.net>
Hui Zhu <teawater@gmail.com>
Thomas Schwinge <thomas@schwinge.name>
Maciej W. Rozycki <macro@orcam.me.uk>
Mike Frysinger <vapier@gentoo.org>
Siddhesh Poyarekar <siddhesh@gotplt.org>
Simon Marchi <simon.marchi@polymtl.ca>
siddhesh_staff <>
Lancelot SIX <lancelot.six@amd.com>
Andrew Stubbs <ams@gcc.gnu.org>
Andrew Burgess <aburgess@redhat.com>
linaro-tcwg-bot <>
Maxim Kuvyrkov <maxim.kuvyrkov@gmail.com>
Robin Dapp <rdapp.gcc@gmail.com>
rivos-ci-bot <gcc-ci@rivosinc.com>
Juzhe Zhong <juzhe.zhong@rivai.ai>
Carlos O'Donell <carlos@redhat.com>
Rajalakshmi S <rajis@linux.ibm.com>
Simon Chopin <simon.chopin@canonical.com>
Patches 8756 (+ 16763 archived)
Website https://sourceware.org/gdb
Source Code Web Interface https://sourceware.org/cgit/binutils-gdb
Source Code Manager URL https://sourceware.org/git/binutils-gdb.git