[MAINTAINERS] Update my email address and move to DCO

Message ID 9A12C081-CDCE-4FFA-843F-4903A053A1D9@nvidia.com
State New
Headers
Series [MAINTAINERS] Update my email address and move to DCO |

Checks

Context Check Description
linaro-tcwg-bot/tcwg_gcc_build--master-arm success Build passed
linaro-tcwg-bot/tcwg_gcc_build--master-aarch64 success Build passed
linaro-tcwg-bot/tcwg_gcc_check--master-arm success Test passed
linaro-tcwg-bot/tcwg_gcc_check--master-aarch64 success Test passed

Commit Message

Kugan Vivekanandarajah July 10, 2024, 11:42 p.m. UTC
  Pushing to trunk.


Thanks,
Kugan

Signed-off-by: Kugan Vivekanandarajah <kvivekananda@nvidia.com>


2024-07-11  Kugan Vivekanandarajah  <kvivekananda@nvidia.com>

        * MAINTAINERS: Update my email address.
  

Patch

diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index 762b91256c4..d27640708c5 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -704,7 +704,7 @@  Alex Velenko					<alex.velenko@arm.com>
 Ilya Verbin					<iverbin@gmail.com>
 Andre Vieira					<andre.simoesdiasvieira@arm.com>
 Rasmus Villemoes				<rv@rasmusvillemoes.dk>
-Kugan Vivekanandarajah				<kuganv@linaro.org>
+Kugan Vivekanandarajah				<kvivekananda@nvidia.com>
 Marcel Vollweiler				<marcel@codesourcery.com>
 Ville Voutilainen				<ville.voutilainen@gmail.com>
 Nenad Vukicevic					<nenad@intrepid.com>
@@ -788,6 +788,7 @@  Fangrui Song	                                <maskray@gcc.gnu.org>
 Kyrylo Tkachov					<ktkachov@nvidia.com>
 Petter Tomner					<tomner@bahnhof.se>
 Martin Uecker					<uecker@gcc.gnu.org>
+Kugan Vivekanandarajah				<kvivekananda@nvidia.com>
 Jonathan Wakely					<jwakely@redhat.com>
 Alexander Westbrooks			<alexanderw@gcc.gnu.org>
 Chung-Ju Wu					<jasonwucj@gmail.com>