Add myself to write after approval and DCO

Message ID 20240227212055.2270760-1-maskray@google.com
State Committed
Commit bfecc907373addbdd6969e49caea6ff5d3ce1dc7
Headers
Series Add myself to write after approval and DCO |

Checks

Context Check Description
linaro-tcwg-bot/tcwg_gcc_build--master-aarch64 success Testing passed
linaro-tcwg-bot/tcwg_gcc_build--master-arm success Testing passed
linaro-tcwg-bot/tcwg_gcc_check--master-aarch64 success Testing passed
linaro-tcwg-bot/tcwg_gcc_check--master-arm success Testing passed

Commit Message

Fangrui Song Feb. 27, 2024, 9:20 p.m. UTC
  From: Fangrui Song <maskray@gcc.gnu.org>

ChangeLog:

	* MAINTAINERS: Add myself.

Signed-off-by: Fangrui Song <maskray@gcc.gnu.org>
---
 MAINTAINERS | 2 ++
 1 file changed, 2 insertions(+)
  

Patch

diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index 986e8d0a725..b01fab16061 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -669,6 +669,7 @@  Edward Smith-Rowland				<esmithrowland@gmail.com>
 Anatoly Sokolov					<aesok@dol.ru>
 Michael Sokolov					<msokolov@ivan.Harhan.ORG>
 Jayant Sonar					<rsonar.jayant@gmail.com>
+Fangrui Song	                                <maskray@gcc.gnu.org>
 Richard Stallman				<rms@gnu.org>
 Basile Starynkevitch				<basile@starynkevitch.net>
 Jakub Staszak					<kuba@et.pl>
@@ -779,6 +780,7 @@  Bill Schmidt					<bill.schmidt@fastmail.com>
 Nathaniel Shead					<nathanieloshead@gmail.org>
 Nathan Sidwell					<nathan@acm.org>
 Edward Smith-Rowland				<esmithrowland@gmail.com>
+Fangrui Song	                                <maskray@gcc.gnu.org>
 Petter Tomner					<tomner@bahnhof.se>
 Martin Uecker					<uecker@gcc.gnu.org>
 Jonathan Wakely					<jwakely@redhat.com>