About GNU Compiler Collection

Name GNU Compiler Collection
List address gcc-patches@gcc.gnu.org
List archive https://gcc.gnu.org/pipermail/gcc-patches/
Maintainers Jonathan Wakely <jwakely.gcc@gmail.com>
Siddhesh Poyarekar <siddhesh@gotplt.org>
Jason Merrill <jason@redhat.com>
Thomas Schwinge <thomas@schwinge.name>
Thomas Rodgers <trodgers@redhat.com>
Andrew Stubbs <ams@gcc.gnu.org>
Richard Earnshaw <rearnsha@gcc.gnu.org>
Jeff Law <jlaw@ventanamicro.com>
Palmer Dabbelt <palmer@dabbelt.com>
Kito Cheng <kito.cheng@gmail.com>
Patrick Palka <ppalka@redhat.com>
linaro-tcwg-bot <>
Maxim Kuvyrkov <maxim.kuvyrkov@gmail.com>
Robin Dapp <rdapp.gcc@gmail.com>
Maciej W. Rozycki <macro@orcam.me.uk>
Ramana Radhakrishnan <ramanara@nvidia.com>
rivos-ci-bot <gcc-ci@rivosinc.com>
Juzhe Zhong <juzhe.zhong@rivai.ai>
David Malcolm <dmalcolm@redhat.com>
Marc Poulhiès <dkm@kataplop.net>
Richard Sandiford <rsandifo@gcc.gnu.org>
Kyrill Tkachov <kyrylo.tkachov@arm.com>
Carlos O'Donell <carlos@redhat.com>
Rajalakshmi S <rajis@linux.ibm.com>
Simon Chopin <simon.chopin@canonical.com>
Patches 26393 (+ 345 archived)
Website https://gcc.gnu.org/
Source Code Web Interface https://gcc.gnu.org/git/gitweb.cgi?p=gcc.git
Source Code Manager URL git://gcc.gnu.org/git/gcc.git