About GNU Binutils

Name GNU Binutils
List address binutils@sourceware.org
Maintainers Maxim Kuvyrkov <maxim.kuvyrkov@gmail.com>
linaro-tcwg-bot <>
Robin Dapp <rdapp.gcc@gmail.com>
Maciej W. Rozycki <macro@orcam.me.uk>
Siddhesh Poyarekar <siddhesh@gotplt.org>
rivos-ci-bot <gcc-ci@rivosinc.com>
Juzhe Zhong <juzhe.zhong@rivai.ai>
Carlos O'Donell <carlos@redhat.com>
Rajalakshmi S <rajis@linux.ibm.com>
Simon Chopin <simon.chopin@canonical.com>
Richard Earnshaw <rearnsha@gcc.gnu.org>
Patches 1552 (+ 25 archived)
Website https://sourceware.org/binutils
Source Code Web Interface https://sourceware.org/cgit/binutils-gdb
Source Code Manager URL https://sourceware.org/git/binutils-gdb.git