diff mbox

[OBV] Add myself as a write-after-approval GDB maintainer.

Message ID B40ACF6E-C157-421D-8F28-285DCA46B26C@arm.com
State New
Headers show

Commit Message

Alan Hayward Jan. 26, 2018, 3:47 p.m. UTC
Sorry!  Fixed now. I think I mistook the “a" in Harris as an “e”.

gdb/
        * MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Fix ordering.



> On 26 Jan 2018, at 15:17, Yao Qi <qiyaoltc@gmail.com> wrote:

> 

> On Fri, Jan 26, 2018 at 2:48 PM, Alan Hayward <Alan.Hayward@arm.com> wrote:

>> +Alan Hayward                                   alan.hayward@arm.com

>> Ben Harris                                     bjh21@netbsd.org

>> Bernhard Heckel                                        heckel_bernhard@web.de

>> Richard Henderson                              rth@redhat.com

> 

> This list is sorted by the order of last name, so your name should

> be put after "Ben Harris".

> 

> -- 

> Yao (齐尧)
diff mbox

Patch

diff --git a/gdb/MAINTAINERS b/gdb/MAINTAINERS
index 4202608..0aafe11 100644
--- a/gdb/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/gdb/MAINTAINERS
@@ -506,8 +506,8 @@  Matthew Green                                       mrg@eterna.com.au
 Matthew Gretton-Dann                           matthew.gretton-dann@arm.com
 Maxim Grigoriev                                        maxim2405@gmail.com
 Jerome Guitton                                 guitton@act-europe.fr
-Alan Hayward                                   alan.hayward@arm.com
 Ben Harris                                     bjh21@netbsd.org
+Alan Hayward                                   alan.hayward@arm.com
 Bernhard Heckel                                        heckel_bernhard@web.de
 Richard Henderson                              rth@redhat.com
 Aldy Hernandez                                 aldyh@redhat.com