diff mbox

[pushed,commit/obv] gdb/MAINTAINERS: Add

Message ID 7504.1466802720@usendtaylorx2l
State New
Headers show

Commit Message

David Taylor June 24, 2016, 9:12 p.m. UTC
Add myself as a Write After Approval maintainer.

---
 gdb/ChangeLog   |    4 ++++
 gdb/MAINTAINERS |    1 +
 2 files changed, 5 insertions(+)

 Gary Thomas					gthomas@redhat.com
diff mbox

Patch

diff --git a/gdb/ChangeLog b/gdb/ChangeLog
index d0dea70..08bd92c 100644
--- a/gdb/ChangeLog
+++ b/gdb/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,7 @@ 
+2016-06-24  David Taylor  <david.taylor@emc.com>
+
+	* MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add David Taylor
+
 2016-06-24  John Baldwin  <jhb@FreeBSD.org>
 
 	* configure.ac: Check for support for system call LWP fields on
diff --git a/gdb/MAINTAINERS b/gdb/MAINTAINERS
index 001eca0..47e16a5 100644
--- a/gdb/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/gdb/MAINTAINERS
@@ -665,6 +665,7 @@  Jackie Smith Cashion				jsmith@r
edhat.com
 Petr Sorfa					petrs@caldera.com
 Andrew Stubbs					ams@codesourcery.com
 Emi Suzuki					emi-suzuki@tjsys.co.jp
+David Taylor					david.taylor@emc.com
 Ian Lance Taylor				ian@airs.com
 Walfred Tedeschi				walfred.tedeschi@intel.com