diff mbox

[FYI] Add myself to maintainers (write after approval)

Message ID 532FE9E6.3000801@embecosm.com
State Committed
Headers show

Commit Message

Pierre Langlois March 24, 2014, 8:16 a.m. UTC
Hello,

Commit after being granted write after approval.

https://www.sourceware.org/ml/gdb-patches/2014-03/msg00534.html

Best,

Pierre

Comments

Pierre Langlois March 24, 2014, 9:17 a.m. UTC | #1
On 24/03/14 08:16, Pierre Langlois wrote:
> Hello,
> 
> Commit after being granted write after approval.
> 
> https://www.sourceware.org/ml/gdb-patches/2014-03/msg00534.html
> 
> Best,
> 
> Pierre
> 

Here is the ChangeLog entry (my apologies):

2014-03-24  Pierre Langlois  <pierre.langlois@embecosm.com>

	* MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add "Pierre Langlois".
diff mbox

Patch

diff --git a/gdb/ChangeLog b/gdb/ChangeLog
index 7e52e25..68e3aac 100644
--- a/gdb/ChangeLog
+++ b/gdb/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,7 @@ 
+2014-03-21  Pierre Langlois  <pierre.langlois@embecosm.com>
+
+	* MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add "Pierre Langlois".
+
 2014-03-22  Doug Evans  <xdje42@gmail.com>
 
 	* infcmd.c: Whitespace fixes.
diff --git a/gdb/MAINTAINERS b/gdb/MAINTAINERS
index 1f5752a..1720d93 100644
--- a/gdb/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/gdb/MAINTAINERS
@@ -549,6 +549,7 @@  Jim Kingdon					kingdon@panix.com
 Paul Koning					paul_koning@dell.com
 Jan Kratochvil					jan.kratochvil@redhat.com
 Maxim Kuvyrkov					maxim@kugelworks.com
+Pierre Langlois 				pierre.langlois@embecosm.com
 Jonathan Larmour				jifl@ecoscentric.com
 Jeff Law					law@redhat.com
 Justin Lebar					justin.lebar@gmail.com