diff mbox

[commit] Step down from being global maintainer

Message ID 20140314185905.GA31486@host2.jankratochvil.net
State Committed
Headers show

Commit Message

Jan Kratochvil March 14, 2014, 6:59 p.m. UTC
Hi,

steping down from being global maintainer.


Regards,
Jan


commit ed4123e58e954741e724872b509b5fc89415cbb5
Author: Jan Kratochvil <jan.kratochvil@redhat.com>
Date:   Fri Mar 14 19:54:08 2014 +0100

    Step down from being global maintainer.
    
    gdb/
    2014-03-14  Jan Kratochvil  <jan.kratochvil@redhat.com>
    
    	* MAINTAINERS (The Official FSF-appointed GDB Maintainers)
    	(Global Maintainers): Remove Jan Kratochvil.
diff mbox

Patch

diff --git a/gdb/ChangeLog b/gdb/ChangeLog
index fb3f593..7a9a8a8 100644
--- a/gdb/ChangeLog
+++ b/gdb/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,8 @@ 
+2014-03-14  Jan Kratochvil  <jan.kratochvil@redhat.com>
+
+	* MAINTAINERS (The Official FSF-appointed GDB Maintainers)
+	(Global Maintainers): Remove Jan Kratochvil.
+
 2014-03-14  Pedro Alves  <palves@redhat.com>
 
 	* inferior.h (terminal_ours_for_output): Rename to ...
diff --git a/gdb/MAINTAINERS b/gdb/MAINTAINERS
index fb10cfa..1f5752a 100644
--- a/gdb/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/gdb/MAINTAINERS
@@ -115,7 +115,6 @@  affiliation, and they act on behalf of the GNU project.
        Pedro Alves (Red Hat)
        Joel Brobecker (AdaCore)
        Doug Evans (Google)
-       Jan Kratochvil (Red Hat)
        Tom Tromey (Red Hat)
        Eli Zaretskii
 
@@ -157,7 +156,6 @@  Andrew Cagney			cagney@gnu.org
 Doug Evans			dje@google.com
 Daniel Jacobowitz		drow@false.org
 Mark Kettenis           	kettenis@gnu.org
-Jan Kratochvil			jan.kratochvil@redhat.com
 Stan Shebs			stan@codesourcery.com
 Tom Tromey			tromey@redhat.com
 Ulrich Weigand			Ulrich.Weigand@de.ibm.com