diff mbox

[FYI] Add myself as Rust maintainer

Message ID 1470178768-13439-1-git-send-email-tom@tromey.com
State New
Headers show

Commit Message

Tom Tromey Aug. 2, 2016, 10:59 p.m. UTC
A while ago, Pedro announced that I would be the Rust maintainer for
gdb.  However, I neglected to update the MAINTAINERS file until now.

2016-08-02  Tom Tromey  <tom@tromey.com>

	* MAINTAINERS (Core): Add self as Rust maintainer.
---
 gdb/ChangeLog   | 4 ++++
 gdb/MAINTAINERS | 1 +
 2 files changed, 5 insertions(+)
diff mbox

Patch

diff --git a/gdb/ChangeLog b/gdb/ChangeLog
index 7820302..2d4c35f 100644
--- a/gdb/ChangeLog
+++ b/gdb/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,7 @@ 
+2016-08-02  Tom Tromey  <tom@tromey.com>
+
+	* MAINTAINERS (Core): Add self as Rust maintainer.
+
 2016-08-01  Joel Brobecker  <brobecker@adacore.com>
 
 	* NEWS: Create a new section for the next release branch.
diff --git a/gdb/MAINTAINERS b/gdb/MAINTAINERS
index f6446ef..ff09049 100644
--- a/gdb/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/gdb/MAINTAINERS
@@ -378,6 +378,7 @@  language support
   C++			Daniel Jacobowitz	drow@false.org
   D			Iain Buclaw		ibuclaw@gdcproject.org
   Objective C support   Adam Fedor		fedor@gnu.org
+  Rust			Tom Tromey		tom@tromey.com
 shared libs		Kevin Buettner		kevinb@redhat.com
 MI interface		Vladimir Prus		vladimir@codesourcery.com