diff mbox

[PATCH/pushed] Add myself as write after approval maintainer

Message ID 1417798082-24345-1-git-send-email-andreas.from@ericsson.com
State Committed
Headers show

Commit Message

Andreas From Dec. 5, 2014, 4:48 p.m. UTC
gdb/ChangeLog:

	* MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add "Andreas From".
---
 gdb/ChangeLog   | 4 ++++
 gdb/MAINTAINERS | 1 +
 2 files changed, 5 insertions(+)
diff mbox

Patch

diff --git a/gdb/ChangeLog b/gdb/ChangeLog
index c73f185..f58c9a7 100644
--- a/gdb/ChangeLog
+++ b/gdb/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,7 @@ 
+2014-12-05  Andreas From  <andreas.from@ericsson.com>
+
+	* MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add "Andreas From"
+
 2014-12-05  Doug Evans  <xdje42@gmail.com>
 
 	Revert:
diff --git a/gdb/MAINTAINERS b/gdb/MAINTAINERS
index 7643d7b..a32d5e0 100644
--- a/gdb/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/gdb/MAINTAINERS
@@ -517,6 +517,7 @@  Doug Evans					dje@google.com
 Adam Fedor					fedor@gnu.org
 Brian Ford					ford@vss.fsi.com
 Orjan Friberg					orjanf@axis.com
+Andreas From					andreas.from@ericsson.com
 Nathan Froyd					froydnj@codesourcery.com
 Gary Funck					gary@intrepid.com
 Mircea Gherzan					mircea.gherzan@intel.com