diff mbox

Add myself as write-after-approval GDB maintainer.

Message ID 1410319481-19328-1-git-send-email-gabriel@krisman.be
State New
Headers show

Commit Message

Gabriel Krisman Bertazi Sept. 10, 2014, 3:24 a.m. UTC
Hello,

I Just pushed this.

gdb/ChangeLog:

	* MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add "Gabriel Krisman
	Bertazi".
---
 gdb/ChangeLog   | 5 +++++
 gdb/MAINTAINERS | 1 +
 2 files changed, 6 insertions(+)
diff mbox

Patch

diff --git a/gdb/ChangeLog b/gdb/ChangeLog
index afb1f92..0df7679 100644
--- a/gdb/ChangeLog
+++ b/gdb/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,8 @@ 
+2014-09-09  Gabriel Krisman Bertazi  <gabriel@krisman.be>
+
+	* MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add "Gabriel Krisman
+	Bertazi".
+
 2014-09-09  Maciej W. Rozycki  <macro@codesourcery.com>
 
 	* mips-irix-tdep.c (mips_irix_elf_osabi_sniff_abi_tag_sections):
diff --git a/gdb/MAINTAINERS b/gdb/MAINTAINERS
index 0f0359a..f718c39 100644
--- a/gdb/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/gdb/MAINTAINERS
@@ -466,6 +466,7 @@  Scott Bambrough					scottb@netwinder.org
 Thiago Jung Bauermann				bauerman@br.ibm.com
 Jon Beniston					jon@beniston.com
 Gary Benson					gbenson@redhat.com
+Gabriel Krisman Bertazi				gabriel@krisman.be
 Jan Beulich					jbeulich@novell.com
 Anton Blanchard					anton@samba.org
 Jim Blandy					jimb@codesourcery.com